This little post is for Lola – she asked me how I track recurring tasks and habits in my hobonichi cousin.  This is the way Jess at planner by nature  does it:

 

IMG_3158

and I like that…unfortunately I had already started using this for major events like birthdays, term dates, surgery dates etc.

 

 

 

 

 

Sooooo what I did myself was :

IMG_3159

a little weekly habit tracker at the bottom of the weekly page, this way I can have multiples if I like across the bottom of the page.

How do you track your habits in your Hobonichi Cousin?  Let me know in the comments.

Love Jxxx

4 thoughts on “bullet journal habit tracking in the hobonichi cousin

  1. Great ideas! I think I might try using the yearly to track personal habits I’m working on and the weekly to keep up with work tasks. Just received my Hobo TODAY !!! And I’m so excited. Now I understand the reluctance to put pen to pristine pages … Wish me luck. And thank you. You, Jan, have been my planning inspiration 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

